Mark Your Calendar 2017/18 

Important Dates and School Closures

First Day of Classes - Monday September 11'17

Bring A Friend Week - September 18-22'17

Thanksgiving Day - NO CLASSES - Monday October 9' 17

Parent Watch Week - November 13-17'17

Winter Break - STUDIO CLOSED – December  23’ 17 – January 7’18

Classes Resume - Monday January 8'18

Family Day - NO CLASSES - Monday February 12'18

Picture Week (during class time) March 5-9'18

Spring Break - STUDIO CLOSED – March 17 – April 2'18  

Classes Resume - Tuesday April 3'18 

Victoria Day NO CLASSES - Monday May 21'18

Concert Dates  2018

Theme “25 Year Celebration!!”

Concert Venue - Centre Stage Theatre - Summerland

 Rehearsals - Wed. May 23 & Thurs. May 24’ 2018  (6-930pm)                        

 Performance – Fri. May 25’ 2018 Evening 7pm

                          Sat. May 26’ 2018  Evening 7pm

                          Sun. May 27’ 2018  Matinee 2pm                         

 
Summerland
School of Dance
Studio Location:
9316 Jubilee Road East, Summerland, BC
Phone: 778-516-5583
E-mail: info@summerlanddance.ca
Mailing Address:
PO Box 727
Summerland BC, V0H 1Z0