MARK YOUR CALENDAR

Upcoming Important Dates

2020 SHOW WEEK

Students will be filming their numbers at Centre Stage August 31st through September 3rd. Full costumes, hair, and makeup.

2020-2021 SEASON

Registration Week - September 7-11, 2020            
First Day of Classes - Monday September 14, 2020           
Bring A Friend Week  - September 21-25, 2020        
Thanksgiving, NO classes - Monday October 12, 2020
Parent Watch Week - November 2-6, 2020
Remembrance Day NO classes - Wednesday November 11, 2020
Winter Break, Studio Closed - December 21, 2020 - January 3, 2021
Classes Resume - January 4, 2021
Family Day, NO classes - Monday February 15, 2021
*Tentative* Photo Day (All Classes) - Saturday March 6, 2021
Competition Dress Rehearsal - Saturday March 13, 2021
Spring Break, Studio Closed - March 15 - 28, 2021
Classes Resume - March 30, 2020
Easter Weekend, NO classes - April 10 - 13, 2020

2021 SHOW WEEK

Dress Rehearsal - Wednesday May 19, 2021
Dress Rehearsal - Thursday May 20, 2021
7:00 Show - Friday May 21, 2021
7:00 Show - Saturday May 22, 2021
2:00 Show - Sunday May 23, 2021

 

Summerland School of Dance

778-870-8149 / 778-516-5583

Studio Address: 9316 Jubilee Rd E, Summerland, BC V0H 1Z5
Mailing Address: 2-12311 Quinpool Rd Summerland B.C. V0H 1Z5

©2023 by Summerland School of Dance. All rights reserved.